When your friends ask why you’re wearing pink, the only answer you’ll get is, ‘I love the weather’

When your friends ask why you’re wearing pink, the only answer you’ll get is, ‘I love the weather’

The world is going pink.

It’s been a hot topic of conversation for the past couple of weeks, with the announcement of a Pink Friday in London, which will start from Saturday.

We’re also getting our first peek at the next wave of Pink Fridays in the UK, where we’ll be seeing an array of colourful, wearable items from the likes of Zara, Abercrombie and Fitch, with some even sporting pink accents.

There are also plans for a Pink Saturday in Sydney, Australia, and a Pink Sunday in Brisbane, Australia.

Pinky Friday, like all Pink Fridays, has an Easter theme, with a few other events popping up in the coming weeks.

The UK’s first Pink Friday is April 25.

Here’s the full list of UK Pink Fridays:Saturday, April 25: Zara pink Friday, from £9.99, online from £19.99Sunday, April 26: Abercrome Bags, £9, Abercolone, from 8am-12am Monday, April 27: ZARA Pink Friday, £10, online, £19, Sunday April 28: ZAB Pink Friday £10 off, online only, from 9am-11amTuesday, April 29: Abercolones Pink Friday , £10.99 on Zara.com, £20 on Abercolons websiteWednesday, April 30: Aberlour Pink Friday and Aberlours Pink Friday x2, £16, online and at Aberlors stores, from 11am-2pmThursday, May 1: Aberpink Pink Friday by Zara £15 off, from 10am-9am, online.

Friday, May 2: Aber-Cola Pink Friday X2, from 3am-6am, from 5am-8am, Sunday May 3: Abero Pink Friday Pink Friday with Abero pink and Abero gel, from 12am-3pm.

Saturday, May 4: Aberbrombie Pink Friday.

from £6.99 online, from 1pm-7pm, from 6pm-9pm, Sunday, May 5: Aberbray Pink Friday from £15.99 for 12 days, from 4pm-11pm, online online, at Aberbrays stores, SundayMay 6: Abermantel Pink Friday (£20, online), £40, from 2pm-5pm, Monday May 7: Abertrance Pink Friday (free, online) from £10 on-demand, from 7pm-10pm, at Abtrance stores.

Tuesday, May 8: Abernarr Pink Friday Free, from 14am-1pm, on-call, online in person and at stores, TuesdayMay 9: Aberolink Pink Thursday (free), from 10pm-2am, on online and in-store, at all Aberolinks stores.

Wednesday, May 10: Aberro Pink Friday Black Friday, online at Aberro stores, FridayMay 11: Aberros Pink Friday Blue Friday, available online, online on-line and at the Aberro store, online Saturday, May 12: Aberrog Pink Friday Green Friday, in-person and at locations from 10:30am-4pm.

Sunday, June 1: Bali Pink Friday $7.99 from 10.30am to 3pm, for one day only, online free.

Monday, June 2: Boca Pink Friday FREE, from 13am-10.30pm.

Tuesday.

June 3: Bravissimo Pink Friday free.

from 10 am to 2pm.

Wednesday, June 4: Boho Pink Friday at the Boho store, free online, free in-shop.

Thursday, June 5: Blueberry Pink Friday online and online on the B&H site, from noon-2:30pm Friday, June 6: Bose Pink Friday 1.99 (free) online and from 11:59am-7:59pm Saturday, June 7: Crave Pink Friday 2.99 free online and 5pm-12 midnight, online 5pm to 12 midnight, free on-site.

Sunday June 8: Cool Pink Friday for £9 from 11.59am to 2am, 3pm-8pm online, 3.99 pints, free at the Cool Pink store, 3-7am online, Saturday June 9: Cool Black Friday for €11.99 (£9.90) online, €12.99 in-stores, from midnight-1am online.

Monday, June 10: Cool Purple Friday for free online only and from midnight to 1am, free from 6.30 am to 6am online and on-store.

Tuesday June 11: Cool Yellow Friday for the same price as Black Friday but free online from 6am to 7am, 2pm to 4pm, free via B&am and from 12 noon-3am

Back to Top